What's on at TBC?

At TBC we have a whole host of regular meetings, events and groups. We try hard to keep our calendar up to date, but if you spot any mistakes do let us know!

Sunday 31st May 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

ONLINE - Morning Service - Pentecost

Monday 1st June 2020

10:00 am - 11:00 am

ONLINE - Well Being Cafe

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

3:00 pm - 3:15 pm

ONLINE - Prayer Meeting

Sunday 7th June 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

ONLINE - Morning Service - Seeing Visions and Dreaming Dreams

Monday 8th June 2020

10:00 am - 11:00 am

ONLINE - Well Being Cafe

Sunday 14th June 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

ONLINE - Morning Service

Monday 15th June 2020

10:00 am - 11:00 am

ONLINE - Well Being Cafe

Sunday 21st June 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

ONLINE - Morning Service

Monday 22nd June 2020

10:00 am - 11:00 am

ONLINE - Well Being Cafe

Sunday 28th June 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

ONLINE - Morning Service

1 2 3 4 5