What's on at TBC?

At TBC we have a whole host of regular meetings, events and groups. We try hard to keep our calendar up to date, but if you spot any mistakes do let us know!

Sunday 23rd August 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

ONLINE - Morning Service

Sunday 30th August 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

ONLINE - Morning Service

Sunday 6th September 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

ONLINE - Morning Service

Sunday 13th September 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

ONLINE - Morning Service

Sunday 20th September 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

ONLINE - Morning Service

Sunday 27th September 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

ONLINE - Morning Service

Sunday 4th October 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

ONLINE - Morning Service

Sunday 11th October 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

ONLINE - Morning Service

Sunday 18th October 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

ONLINE - Morning Service

Sunday 25th October 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

ONLINE - Morning Service

1 2 3