Recent sermons

Active filter: Date: 2019 (x)
Preacher: Astrid Vaswani (8), Paul Vaswani (6), Nick Warn (1), Rob Ainslie (1).
Book: Job (1), John (13).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (4), April (2), May (2)

Sermons (16)

Love Harefield Celebration
(Part of the Love Harefield Celebration series).
Astrid Vaswani on 19th May 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God: In Person - Jesus Feeds the 5000
John 6:1-15 (Part of the God: in Person series).
Astrid Vaswani on 5th May 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God: In Person - Testimonies about Jesus
John 5:31-47 (Part of the God: in Person series).
Nick Warn on 28th April 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God In Person: The Triumphal Entry
John 12:12-19 (Part of the God: in Person series).
Astrid Vaswani on 14th April 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God: In Person - The healing at the pool
John 5:1-15 (Part of the God: in Person series).
Paul Vaswani on 24th March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Guest Service : The Example of Job
Job 29:1-30:1 (Part of the Stand alone sermons series).
Astrid Vaswani on 17th March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God: In Person - Jesus heals the official's son
John 4:43-54 (Part of the God: in Person series).
Paul Vaswani on 10th March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God: In Person - Jesus talks with a Samaritan Woman
John 4:1-42 (Part of the God: in Person series).
Astrid Vaswani on 3rd March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God: In Person - John the Baptist's testimony about Jesus
John 3:22-36 (Part of the God: in Person series).
Rob Ainslie on 24th February 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God: In Person - Jesus and Nicodemus
John 3:1-21 (Part of the God: in Person series).
Astrid Vaswani on 17th February 2019 (Sunday Morning).
All Age Service - Dedication
(Part of the All Age Service series).
Paul Vaswani on 10th February 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God: In Person - Jesus Clears the Temple
John 2:12-25 (Part of the God: in Person series).
Paul Vaswani on 3rd February 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God: In Person - Water into Wine
John 2:1-11 (Part of the God: in Person series).
Astrid Vaswani on 27th January 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God: In Person - Jesus' first disciples
John 1:35-51 (Part of the God: in Person series).
Paul Vaswani on 20th January 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God: In Person - John the Baptist
John 1:19-35 (Part of the God: in Person series).
Astrid Vaswani on 13th January 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Word became flesh
John 1:1-18 (Part of the God: in Person series).
Paul Vaswani on 6th January 2019 (Sunday Morning).