Recent sermons

Book: Judges (3), Psalm (1), Isaiah (3), Haggai (1), Matthew (9), Mark (4), Luke (9), John (5), Acts (11), Philippians (8), Colossians (1), James (3), 1 Peter (1).
Date: 2015 (20), 2016 (44), 2017 (37)

Sermons (101)

Advent
Luke 3:2-20 (Part of the Living series).
Astrid Vaswani on 10th December 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Live Astoundedly
(Part of the Living series).
Paul Vaswani on 3rd December 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Live Worry Free
Matthew 6:25-34 (Part of the Living series).
Astrid Vaswani on 12th November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Live Prayerfully
Matthew 6:5-15 (Part of the Living series).
Lizzie Sparks on 29th October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Live Generously
Matthew 6:1-4 (Part of the Live series).
Astrid Vaswani on 22nd October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Living Lovingly
Matthew 5:21-48 (Part of the Live series).
Paul Vaswani on 8th October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Harvest / Anniversary
(Part of the Stand alone sermons series).
Rev Colin Norris on 1st October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Live Blessed
Matthew 5:21-48 (Part of the Live series).
Astrid Vaswani on 24th September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Heart, Mind, Soul, Strength
Matthew 5:1-12 (Part of the Stand alone sermons series).
Paul Vaswani on 17th September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Vision Sunday
(Part of the Stand alone sermons series).
Paul Vaswani on 10th September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ruth's Final Sunday
(Part of the Stand alone sermons series).
Rev Ruth Neve on 3rd September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Gideon (2)
Judges 6:1-8:35 (Part of the Learning From The Good, The Bad And The Ugly series).
Astrid Vaswani on 16th July 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Deborah
Judges 4:1-5:31 (Part of the Learning From The Good, The Bad And The Ugly series).
Rev Ruth Neve on 9th July 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Gideon
Judges 6:1-8:35 (Part of the Learning From The Good, The Bad And The Ugly series).
Astrid Vaswani on 25th June 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Spirit and the Believer
(Part of the I Believe In the Holy Spirit ... series).
Paul Vaswani on 18th June 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Spirit and the Church
(Part of the I Believe In the Holy Spirit ... series).
Rev Ruth Neve on 11th June 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Spirit and Jesus
(Part of the I Believe In the Holy Spirit ... series).
Rev Ruth Neve on 4th June 2017 (Sunday Morning).
All Age Service
(Part of the Stand alone sermons series).
Paul Vaswani on 28th May 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The God who reveals
(Part of the I Believe In the Holy Spirit ... series).
Paul Vaswani on 14th May 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Holy Spirit Series Introduction
(Part of the I Believe In the Holy Spirit ... series).
Rev Ruth Neve on 30th April 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Real Reason For Hope
1 Peter 1:3-9 (Part of the Stand alone sermons series).
Astrid Vaswani on 23rd April 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Day – New Life
(Part of the Stand alone sermons series).
Paul Vaswani on 16th April 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Palm Sunday
(Part of the Stand alone sermons series).
Rev Ruth Neve on 9th April 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hungry I Come To You New Sight
John 9:1-41 (Part of the Stand alone sermons series).
Astrid Vaswani on 2nd April 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Living Water
John 4:5-42 (Part of the Hungry I Come To You… series).
Rev Ruth Neve on 26th March 2017 (Sunday Morning).
All Age Service
(Part of the Stand alone sermons series).
Paul Vaswani on 19th March 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Rebirth
John 3:1-17 (Part of the Hungry I Come To You… series).
Rev Ruth Neve on 12th March 2017 (Sunday Morning).
We do not live by bread alone
Matthew 4:11 (Part of the Hungry I Come To You… series).
Astrid Vaswani on 5th March 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Connecting - Have you ever felt the need?
Acts 3:1-10 (Part of the Stand alone sermons series).
Rev Ruth Neve on 26th February 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Healing - Strong at the broken places
Luke 13:10-17 (Part of the Stand alone sermons series).
Rev Ruth Neve on 19th February 2017 (Sunday Morning).